Home Page

St Giles Academy

Our success is built on the belief that learning creates a better future...

Healing Multi Acadmey Trust

Get in touch


Picture 1

Welcome to our Governors’ section.


Trustees (Healing Multi Academy Trust)

Mark Knapton (CEO)

Graham Walker (Chair)

Debbie Peers

Jonathan Goolden

Peter Kipling

Karina Ellis

Leoni Kitchin

Anthony Beach

Robin Owen 

(link to HMAT Pen Portraits)


Local Governing Body Members for Hartsholme and St Giles


Aimee Horton (Chair)

Daniel Callaghan (Headteacher, Hartsholme Academy)

David Milner (Headteacher, St Giles Academy)

Carrie Greenfield (Vice Chair)

Paul Hughes (Co-opted Governor)

Melissa Coleman (Parent Governor)

Ali Smith (Co-opted Governor)

Dominic Bratby (Staff Governor)

Sue Ewens (Staff Governor)

Samantha Gray (Parent Governor)

Rachel Osgoodby (Co-opted Governor)

Becki Worrall (Co-opted Governor)


Please see links to Pen Portraits and attendance below.